Elected Officials


  Legislative Branch       


Senator Thom Tillis

Senator Ted Budd


State Officials

Lt. Governor Mark Robinson


Representative Matthew Winslow - NC House 7

Donate to Representative Winslow



Representative-Elect Frank Sossamon - NC House 32


Commissioner of Agriculture Steve Troxler


Commissioner of Insurance Mike Causey


Superintendent of Public Instruction Catherine Truitt


State Treasurer Dale Folwell



Chief Justice Paul Newby


Associate Justice Philip Berger Jr.

Associate Justice Tamara Barringer 

Associate Justice Richard Dietz 

Associate Justice Trey Allen

Clerk of Superior Court


            Granville County Clerk of Superior Court J. Yancey Washington



9th Judicial District



District Attorney Michael Waters - 19th Judicial District


Granville County Commissioners


Commissioner Sue Hinman - District 3


Vice-Chairman Commissioner Russ May - District 5


Commissioner Tim Karan - District 6


        School Board


Vice-Chairwoman Amanda LaBrecque - District 6


Dr. Taylor Frederick - District 7


Representative Danielle Hayes - District 5